From K9 Control to you...

This festive season, we are open every day except public holidays and weekends. We look forward to being able to assist you with the best advice and prices when it comes to selecting the right products for your dogs. Please find our operating hours and shipping cut off times below.
 
 
Date Day Opening Office Hours Shipping Cut Off
20th Dec 2020 Sunday Closed  
21st Dec 2020 Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm  
22nd Dec 2020 Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm  
23rd Dec 2020 Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm  
24th Dec 2020 Thursday 8:00am - 1:00pm  
25th Dec 2020 Friday Closed  
26th Dec 2020 Saturday Closed  
27th Dec 2020 Sunday Closed  
28th Dec 2020 Monday Closed  
29th Dec 2020 Tuesday 8:00am - 1:00pm  
30th Dec 2020 Wednesday 8:00am - 1:00pm  
31st Dec 2020 Thursday 8:00am - 1:00pm  
1st Jan 2021 Friday Closed  
2nd Jan 2021 Saturday Closed  
3rd Jan 2021 Sunday Closed  
4th Jan 2021 Monday Closed  
5th Jan 2021 Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm  
6th Jan 2021 Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm  

If you wish to place an order for pick up, please call us on 0800 144 869.